About ATCL Governing Body Constitution Certified Umpire List Contact Us
2016 Schedule 2015 Schedule 2014 Schedule 2013 Schedule 2012 Schedule 2011 Schedule 2010 Schedule 2009 Schedule 2008 Schedule
2016 Points Table 2015 Points Table 2014 Points Table 2013 Points Table 2012 Points Table 2011 Points Table 2010 Points Table 2009 Points Table 2008 Points Table
Umpire Report Form
2016 Stats & Results 2015 Stats & Results 2013/14 Stats & Results 2012 ATCL Stats 2011 ATCL Stats 2010 ATCL Stats 2009 ATCL Stats 2008 ATCL Stats
2016 Team Rosters 2015 Team Rosters 2014 Team Rosters 2013 Team Rosters 2012 Team Rosters 2011 Team Rosters 2010 Team Rosters 2009 Team Rosters
Bartlett Hickory Hill Jonesboro Burns Park Rose City Jacksonville
2014 Edition 2013 Edition 2012 Edition 2011 Memphis T20
Laws of Cricket 2016 T-35 Rules & Regulations 2016 ATCL League Format 2016 T-20 Rules & Regulations ATCL DL Method Umpiring Guidelines Code of Conduct

About Us

Ark-Tenn Cricket Leauge is an Amateur sports organization, organized for charitable purposes to further the sport of cricket in Arkansas, Tennessee, and surrounding areas.

The specific purposes for which this entity is organized are:
To build diversified communities, promote, encourage, foster and cultivate interest in the sport of cricket at all levels and including Youth and Adults;
To initiate, sponsor, promote and carry out plans, policies and activities that would further the development and advancement of cricket in Arkansas, Tennessee and surrounding areas;
To work with State and National level entities such as Park Boards, Schools, and approved National Cricket Organizations to create infrastructure and promote the sport of Cricket;
To develop, foster and train amateur athletes for representation in state, national and international cricket competitions.

The Ark-Tenn Cricket league (ATCL) was formed in 2006 to encourage the spread of cricket in the mid-south area. Although there were teams playing cricket in the area before (Tennis ball, Taped-Tennis ball, MRI ball, Season ball), there was no organized league before ATCL was formed.

The idea for ATCL was that there were teams in the Memphis area, Jonesboro, and Little Rock that were willing to travel about 2 hours to play a match. ATCL brought these teams together and formed a league that has grown from 5 teams at its inception to 15 teams today.

The founding teams for ATCL were JCC, CACA, LRCC, MCC and BCC.